Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Position Staff Member Email
Principal Katheryne Stoural kstoural@srcs.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Emi Beck ebeck@srcs.k12.ca.us
Elementary Tech Sandra Petersen spetersen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Head Custodian Armando Hernandez ahernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Family Engagement Rosa Martinez rmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Counselor Kathryn Morton kmorton@srcs.k12.ca.us
Site Based Therapist TBD  
Restorative Specialist Lorie Wilcox lwilcox@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kinder Academy / Kinder Mary Feige mfeige@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Emily Turk eturk@srcs.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten/First Grade Ashley Frowick afrowick@srcs.k12.ca.us  
First Grade Norma Bracco nbracco@srcs.k12.ca.us
First Grade Charlie Seymour cseymour@srcs.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Elizabeth Angle eangle@srcs.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Danielle Miller dmiller@srcs.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Ledlie Allen lallen@srcs.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Adrianne Dominguez adominguez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Chris Bertozzi cbertozzi@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Mr. Carter rcarter@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Meryl Blomseth mblomseth@srcs.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Cynthia Cousland ccousland@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Mike Persinger mpersinger@srcs.k12.ca.us
Sixth Grade Nikki Winovich nwinovich@srcs.k12.ca.us
Special Education Jamie Martinez jmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us
Special Education Karl Craig kcraig@srcs.k12.ca.us
Physical Education Jose Salazar jsalazer@srcs.k12.ca.us
Music Devin Marvosh dmarvosh@srcs.k12.ca.us
TOSA Lindsay Nash lnash@srcs.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Jessica Tallman jtallman@srcs.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist Jamie Mariscal jmariscal@srcs.k12.ca.us
IMT Sandi Rojas slrojas@srcs.k12.ca.us